Konsthall C is an organization clearly inspired by its origins as a work of art.

The hierarchy is flat, and we are working towards equal salaries for all staff. The administration is small, and the regular staff corresponds to about 2 full-time positions per year (since 2017). The board works completely non-profit. Members are elected for 1-2 years through an open application we advertise via our web and our social media.

Ulrika Flink, artistic director, ulrika@konsthallc.se
Erik Annerborn, managing director, erik@konsthallc.se
Sander C. Neant Falk, educator and host
Lisa Trogen Devgun, technician and host
Johan Österholm, technician and host
Sarai Alvarez Riveros, educator and host
Jon Aagaard Andersson, host
Birgitta Adolfsson, educator
Malin Dahlberg, educator

Corina Maria Damian, corina@konsthallc.se

Ulrika and Camilla, two employees of Konsthall C. Photo: Anna Drvnik

Board 2022–2023
Malin Hüber, Chairman
Johanna Dexter Wistedt, Vice Chairman
Kristoffer Soldal
Andria Nyberg Forshage
Isatou Svenungsson
Jan Ekman
Jasmin Rastegar
Lina Bjerneld
Rakel Gunnemark, alternate

Hökarängen's Civil City Council's adjunct: Per Hasselberg

Election committee 2022–2023
Elof Hellström
Rebecca Vinthagen
Senait Tesfai

Authorized accountant
Anna Hedin, BakerTilly

Are you interested in working at Konsthall C? Keep an eye on our social media and newsletter! We announce all major jobs and internships. Unfortunately, we do not accept spontaneous applications.